Jacotte

25 m2 | 1 x Double Bed | Occupancy : 2

Double bed 160 . Located on the ground floor, on the terrace overlooking the vineyard and the swimming pool, it was the kitchen of the old house. The old beams have been preserved, cleaned and renovated.

Amenities

from

€90 /day

Mauve

26 m2 | 1 x Double Bed | 1 x Single Bed | Occupancy : 3

Double bed 140 and single bed 90. Located on the ground floor, on the terrace overlooking the pool, this room, in the old building, was used as a storage room. A soft and romantic light invites you to daydream.

Amenities

from

€90 /day

Vert

24 m2 | 1 x Double Bed | Occupancy : 2

Double bed 140. Situated on the ground floor on the terrace overlooking the vineyard and swimming pool, this intimate room with lots of character served as a shed.


Amenities

from

€90 /day

Ancienne

46 m2 | 1 x Double Bed | 1 x Single Bed | Occupancy : 3

Located on the first floor, this suite consists of two bedrooms, one with a double bed 140 and the other with a bed 120. The first bedroom opens onto the south-facing terrace and offers a superb view of the vineyard and the swimming pool.


Amenities

from

€90 /day

Love

46 m2 | 1 x Double Bed | Occupancy : 2

A bathtub, passion red, sits enthroned in this suite, overlooking the vineyards where the soft and moving light of dusk caresses, every day, the lovers in this nest.


Amenities

from

€90 /day

Romarin Apartment

36 m2 | 1 x Double Bed | Occupancy : 4

Situated in the eastern part of the main house, this charming little apartment, on the first floor, is composed of an antique style kitchen with glass walls, a south-facing terrace, from which one can access, sheltered by a pergola, a small living room with a comfortable mezzanine constituting...

See more

Amenities

from

€140 /day

Vendange Apartment

48 m2 | 1 x Double Bed | Occupancy : 2

Located in the western part of the central body of the house, this apartment is on the first floor. It consists of a large terrace, a large and bright day area with kitchen open to a living room with views of the vineyard and the swimming pool, a bedroom and a bathroom.


Amenities

from

€140 /day

Casetta

35 m2 | 1 x Single Bed | 2 x Double Bed | Occupancy : 4

An old henhouse on the farm, this charming little house was already an apartment in the 60s. Entirely restored, (35m²), it consists of a bedroom, a bathroom, a living room - equipped kitchen, and a mezzanine.


Amenities

from

€140 /day

Torretta

20 m2 | 1 x Double Bed | Occupancy : 2

An old henhouse on the farm, this charming little house was already an apartment in the 60s. Entirely restored, (35m²), it consists of a bedroom, a bathroom, a living room - equipped kitchen, and a mezzanine.


Amenities

from

€100 /day

Jacotte

25 m2 | 1 x Lit Double | Capacité : 2

Lit double 160 . Située au rez-de-chaussée, sur la terrasse donnant sur le vignoble et la piscine, c’était la cuisine de la vieille maison. Les poutres anciennes ont été conservées, nettoyées et rénovées. Carreaux de Salernes dans la salle de bains et résine dans la chambre. Terrasse.

Équipements

à partir de

90 € /jour

Mauve

26 m2 | 1 x Lit Double | 1 x Lit Simple | Capacité : 3

Lit double 140 et single 90. Située au rez-de-chaussée, sur la terrasse donnant sur la piscine, cette chambre, dans la vieille bâtisse, était utilisée comme un entrepôt. Une lumière douce et romantique vous invite à la rêverie. Authentiques tomettes provençales au sol et murs...

Voir plus

Équipements

à partir de

90 € /jour

Vert

24 m2 | 1 x Lit Double | Capacité : 2

Lit double 140. Situé au rez-de-chaussée sur la terrasse donnant sur le vignoble et la piscine, cette chambre intime, avec beaucoup de caractère servait de remise. Rénovée dans les tons de vert, carreaux de ciment au sol et résine sur les murs. Terrasse.



Équipements

à partir de

90 € /jour

Ancienne

46 m2 | 1 x Lit Double | 1 x Lit Simple | Capacité : 3

Située au premier étage, cette suite se compose de deux chambres, une avec un lit double 140 et l’autre, avec un lit en 120. La première chambre donne sur la terrasse plein sud et offre une vue superbe sur le vignoble et la piscine.



Équipements

à partir de

90 € /jour

Love

46 m2 | 1 x Lit Double | Capacité : 2

Une baignoire, rouge passion, trône dans cette suite, donnant sur les vignes où la lumière douce et émouvante du crépuscule, caresse, tous les jours, les amoureux dans ce nid. Beaucoup de charme.



Équipements

à partir de

90 € /jour

Appartement Romarin

36 m2 | 1 x Lit Double | Capacité : 4

Situé dans la partie Est de la maison principale, ce petit appartement charmant, situé à l’étage, est composé d’une cuisine de style ancien avec parois vitrées, une terrasse, plein sud, par laquelle on accède, abritée par une pergola, un petit séjour avec une mezzanine confortable constituant...

Voir plus

Équipements

à partir de

140 € /jour

Appartement Vendange

48 m2 | 1 x Lit Double | Capacité : 2

Situé dans la partie ouest du corps central de la maison, cet appartement se situe à l’étage. Il se compose, d’une terrasse ample au couchant, d’une grande et lumineuse zone jour avec cuisine ouverte sur un salon avec vue sur le vignoble et la piscine, une chambre et une salle de bains à...

Voir plus

Équipements

à partir de

140 € /jour

Casetta

35 m2 | 1 x Lit Simple | 2 x Lit Double | Capacité : 4

Antique poulailler de la ferme, cette petite maison de charme était déjà un appartement dans les années 60. Entièrement restaurée, elle se compose d’une chambre, une salle de bains, un salon – cuisine équipée, et une mezzanine. Terrasse sur les vignes.



Équipements

à partir de

140 € /jour

Torretta

20 m2 | 1 x Lit Double | Capacité : 2

Chambre romantique accrochée au ciel, surplombant les vignes et la petite route menant directement à la mer, avec accès par un escalier extérieur. Une échelle, une porte, une fenêtre. Au rez de chaussée, espace de vie avec trois fenêtres et une belle crèche en pierre, nettoyée et conservée...

Voir plus

Équipements

à partir de

100 € /jour